Danielle Bradbery is doing a Facebook live-chat on 10/1

Danielle Bradbery will be doing a Facebook live-chat tomorrow October 1 at 3pm PST/ 4pm MST/ 5pm CST/6pm EST!

She has a big surprise for everyone.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s